Unser Team – Wir sind mit viel Engagement dabei!

Henne & Söhne Spedition GmbH
Luisenweg 1a
31582 Nienburg/Weser
05021 – 9750 0
05021 – 9750 97
info@spedition-henne.de
www.spedition-henne.de


Geschäftsleitung
Hans Heinrich Henne
(0 50 21) 9750 – 91
h.henne@spedition-henne.de

Manuel Henne
(0 50 21) 9750 – 30
m.henne@spedition-henne.de

Disposition
Christofer Bolte
(0 50 21) 9750 – 90
bolte@spedition-henne.de

Buchhaltung
Angela Scharein
(0 50 21) 9750 – 40
scharein@spedition-henne.de

Gabriele Friedel
(0 50 21) 9750 – 70
friedel@spedition-henne.de

Susanne Beermann
(0 50 21) 9750 – 80
beermann@spedition-henne.de

Werkstatt
Heiko Eckert
Marco Eckert
(0 50 21) 9750 – 99
werkstatt@henne-spedition.de

Aktuelles/News

[custom-facebook-feed]








Mehr News und aktuelle Themen finden Sie auf: